MTEC Webinars

Welcome to Mitsubishi Materials' FREE Webinar Series.


DIAEDGE Milling Tools Part 1 Webinar

DIAEDGE Milling Tools Part 1 Webinar (Indexable Face Milling Cutters - WWX, ARP, ASX445, WSX445, FMAX, AHX)

February 15, 2022 - 10:00am EST (9:00am CST, 7:00am PST)

 

February 15, 2022 - 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST, 11:00am PST)

To access, click on the course button below. Link is the same for both presentations.*

Click on the link below for access to the webinar.

DIAEDGE MILLING TOOLS PART 1 WEBINAR

DIAEDGE Milling Tools Part 2 Webinar

DIAEDGE Milling Tools Part 2 Webinar (Indexable 90-Degree Shoulder Milling Cutters - VPX, APX, AXD, ASPX, VFX, AQX)

March 8, 2022 - 10:00am EST (9:00am CST, 7:00am PST)

March 8, 2022 - 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST, 11:00am PST)

To access, click on the course button below. Link is the same for both presentations.*

Click on the link below for access to the webinar.